"Serving Our Veterans, Families and Communities"

Send a message

Reality House, Inc. Board of Directors

John Navarra- Chairperson
Dr. Kimora - Vice Chairperson
Alan Adelman- Treasurer
TBD- Secretary
Michelle Majors. 
McKinley Coleman
Aynisa Leonardo


Get In Touch

Via mail:

Reality House

8-13 Astoria Boulevard,

Astoria, NY 11102, United States


Telephone: (212) 281-6004 
Fax: (212) 281-7155
Email: info@realityhouseny.org

Lourdes Herrera - Clinical Program Director

lherrera@realityhouseny.org


Veronica Alston - Director of Administration

valston@realityhouseny.org


Evelyn Romero - Senior Accountant eromero@realityhouseny.org


Betty Turner Ross - Chief Program Officer

btross@realityhouseny.org


Paul Leach - Residential Program Director

pleach@realityhouseny.org

Hewitt DePass - Executive Director

hdepass@realityhouseny.org


Dr. Sharon Cadiz - Director Best Practices Implementation

scadiz@realityhouseny.org